skip to main content

2017-18 EAST HAMPTON ATHLETIC COACHES

SPORT LEVEL SEASON COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Spring Vincent Alversa bonacbaseball@yahoo.com
Baseball JV Head Coach Spring Andrew Rodriguez Ajrdog@aol.com
Baseball 7/8 MS Coach Spring Matthew Shimkus matthew.shimkus@ehufsd.org
Basketball Girls Varsity Head Coach Winter Kelly McKee kellymckee53@icloud.com
Basketball Boys Varsity Head Coach Winter Daniel White dwhite@sagharborschools.org
Basketball Boys JV Head Coach Winter Joseph McKee joemowseh@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys 8th Grade Coach Early Winter Steven Redlus steven.redlus@ehufsd.org
Basketball Boys 7th Grade Coach Early Winter Matthew Ward matthew.ward@ehufsd.org
Basketball Girls JV Head Coach Winter Amanda Van Nostrand crazyhitter6742@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls 8th Grade Coach Late Winter Cara Nelson cara.nelson@ehschools.org
Basketball Girls 7th Grade Coach Late Winter Nicholas Finazzo nicholas.finazzo@ehschools.org
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach Fall/Winter Samone Johnson samone.johnson@ehufsd.org
Cross Country Boys Varsity Head Coach Fall Kevin Barry ehxc7@yahoo.com
Cross Country Girls Varsity Head Coach Fall Diane O'Donnell diemod4@gmail.com
Cross Country Boys/Girls 7/8 MS Coach Fall William Herzog mrbill1963@gmail.com
Dance Varsity Head Coach Fall/Winter Andrea Hernandez andrea.hernandez@ehufsd.org
Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach Fall Robyn Mott rbram11@gmail.com
Field Hockey JV Head Coach Fall Danielle Waleko dwaleko@drew.edu
Field Hockey 7/8 MS Head Coach Fall Linnea Budd linnea.budd@ehufsd.org
Football Varsity Head Coach Fall Joseph McKee joemowseh@hotmail.com
Football JV Head Coach Fall Michael Ritsi ritsman13x13@yahoo.com
Football 7/8 MS Head Coach Fall David Fioriello David.Fioriello@ehufsd.org
Golf Boys Varsity Head Coach Fall Claude Beudert gosoxyaz@aol.com
Golf Boys JV Head Coach Fall Ralph Naglieri ralph.naglieri@ehufsd.org
Lacrosse (Southampton- Host) Boys Varsity Head Coach Spring Matthew Babb mbabb@southamptonschools.org
Lacrosse Girls Varsity Head Coach Spring Robyn Mott rbram11@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls JV Head Coach Spring Jennifer Jamet jennifer.jamet29@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls 7/8 MS Coach Spring Cara Nelson cara.nelson@ehufsd.org
Lacrosse Girls 7/8 MS Coach Spring Anthony Roza anthony.roza@ehufsd.org
Lacrosse Boys 7/8 MS Coach Spring Steven Redlus steven.redlus@ehufsd.org
Lacrosse Boys 7/8 MS Coach Spring John Yager john.yager@ehufsd.org
Soccer Boys Varsity Head Coach Fall Don McGovern bonacsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer Boys JV Head Coach Fall Micheal Vitulli michael.vitulli@ehufsd.org
Soccer Boys 7/8 MS Coach Fall Gary Cherches Gary.Cherches@ehufsd.org
Soccer Boys 7/8 MS Coach Fall Steven Redlus steven.redlus@ehufsd.org
Soccer Girls Varsity Head Coach Fall Cara Nelson cara.nelson@ehufsd.org
Soccer Girls JV Head Coach Fall Marissa Morea marissa.morea@ehufsd.org
Soccer Girls 7/8 MS Coach Fall Michael Ritsi ritsman13x13@yahoo.com
Soccer Girls 7/8 MS Coach Fall Mary Makrianes marymak@umich.edu
Softball Varsity Head Coach Spring Kathryn Amicucci kamicucci@yahoo.com
Softball JV Head Coach Spring Robert Rivera  rob.rivera323@gmail.com
Softball 7/8 MS Coach Spring Matthew Ward matthew.ward@ehufsd.org
Swimming Varsity Head Coach Fall- Girls Craig Brierley cbrierle@optonline.net
Swimming Varsity Head Coach Winter- Boys Craig Brierley cbrierle@optonline.net
Tennis Boys Varsity Head Coach Spring Kevin McConville  kevinemcconville@gmail.com
Tennis Boys JV Head Coach Spring Fausto Hinojosa fhinojosa@sagharborschools.org
Tennis Boys 7/8 MS Coach Spring Aubrey Peterson apeterson@ehufsd.org
Tennis Girls Varsity Head Coach Fall Katie Helfand katie.helfand@ehufsd.org
Tennis Girls JV Head Coach Fall Fausto Hinojosa fhinojosa@sagharborschools.org
Tennis Girls 7/8 MS Coach Fall Aubrey Peterson apeterson@ehufsd.org
Track & Field Boys Varsity Head Coach Spring Ben Turnbull turnbullexpress@gmail.com
Track & Field Girls Varsity Head Coach Spring Yanina Cuesta ycuesta@sagharborschools.org
Track & Field Boys/Girls 7/8 MS Coach Spring Katelyn Mautschke katelyn.mautschke@ehufsd.org
Track (Indoor) Boys Varsity Head Coach Winter Ben Turnbull turnbullexpress@gmail.com
Track (Indoor) Girls Varsity Head Coach Winter Yanina Cuesta ycuesta@sagharborschools.org
Volleyball Boys Varsity Head Coach Fall Joshua Brussell coachbrussell@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys JV Head Coach Fall Andrew Rodriguez Ajrdog@aol.com
Volleyball Boys 7/8 MS Coach Late Winter Joshua Brussell coachbrussell@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys 7/8 MS Coach Late Winter Dylan Cucci dylanjcucci@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls Varsity Head Coach Fall Kathryn McGeehan kathymcgeehan@yahoo.com
Volleyball Girls JV Head Coach Fall Kimberly Valverde kimvalverde.solis@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls 8th Grade Coach Early Winter Joshua Brussell coachbrussell@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls 7th Grade Coach Early Winter Linnea Budd linnea.budd@ehufsd.org
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Winter Anthony Piscitello apiscitello@ross.org
Wrestling MS Head Coach Late Winter James Stewart james.stewart@ehufsd.org
Wrestling JV Head Coach Winter TBA  

Monday, June 25, 2018