skip to main content

East Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

Lynne Brown
Email: lynne.brown@ehufsd.org

Karen Kuneth - Department Coordinator
Email: Karen.kuneth@ehufsd.org

Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehufsd.org

Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehufsd.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehufsd.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehufsd.org



                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


   

Upcoming Guidance Events

December

  • December 1- On-Site Admissions
  • December 2- SAT Test Date
  • December 5- Tentative On-Site Admissions Day
  • December 8- BOCES Presentation for 10th Graders
  • December 9- ACT Test Date
  • December 11-14- Freshman Groups
  • December 15- ASVAB 7:40 AM EHHS Library

 

January

  • January 9- EHHS Alumni Panel Auditorium
  • January 12- Junior Seminar #1
  • January 22- Tentative Start of Junior Meetings

 

February

  • February 2- Junior Seminar #2
  • February 8- Local Scholarship Program for Parents 5:30 PM
  • February 9- Local Scholarship Program for Seniors (period 7)
  • February 14 & 15- Parent Teacher Conferences 4-6 PM
  • February 26-March 2- Local Scholarship Assistance (after school in the library)

   

News


Monday, December 18, 2017